Proudly Sponsored by DICK'S Sporting Goods
Menu

A word from the North Zone Vice President

Welcome to the 2017 PONY Baseball and Softball season. We are entering our 66th season of play and we are confident that you will find your involvement and registration with PONY an experience that will benefit your league and most important, your participants.

The North Zone consists of the following 13 states: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Tennessee, and Wisconsin.

The North Zone is divided into three divisions: North, East, and South.

North Division Baseball Director:

John Schultz - j.schultz@pony.org - TBD

North Division Assistant Director
Lynn Ruffell - l.ruffell@pony.org - 208-569-4061

East Division Director

Ritchie Clayton - r.clayton@pony.org - 989-892-1692

East Division Assistant Director
TBD

South Division Director

Randy Crompton - r.crompton@pony.org - 618-967-0321

South Division Assistant Director

Steve Miller - s.miller@pony.org - 618-967-4073

North Zone Champions League Director

Stephanie Allen - s.allen@pony.org - 618-967-1783

North Zone Assistant Champions League Director
Cindy Miller - c.miller@pony.org - 618-713-1561

North Zone Girls Softball Director

Stephanie Allen - s.allen@pony.org - 618-967-1783

The Champions League provides an opportunity for our special needs youth to participate in a sanctioned baseball or softball program. PONY Baseball and Softball has always supported and been a leader in the areas of outreach and inclusion in its youth programs. There are no fees associated with the registration of your Champion leagues. We are excited to be part of such a rewarding initiative, and encourage our leagues to begin their own Champion programs within their leagues. 

We will use this website to update you on North Zone tournament dates and sites, as well as, stories of our participants and our leagues. We encourage you to visit the www.pony.org main page to register your leagues, check out our vendors, and gain information on league insurance options.

We strongly believe in PONY Baseball and Softball and its mission that reflects our vision for all our communities and around the world. PONY Baseball and Softball is designed to Protect Our Nation's Youth by providing experiences in youth baseball and girls softball that will help young people grow into healthier and happier adults.

Thank you, again, for visiting this website, and, if you are not already a member of our PONY family, that you will strongly consider joining this ever-growing organization dedicated to the well being of our youth.

Thank you,

North Zone Vice President

Steve Miller - s.miller@pony.org - 618-967-4073

PONY Baseball and Softball

1951 PONY Place, PO Box 225
Washington, Pennsylvania 15301
Copyright © 2017 Pony North Zone  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login