Proudly Sponsored by DICK'S Sporting Goods
Menu

Region Director Contact List

Illinois Regions

Region 1
Region Director Mark Nowak - 708-790-3944 Email: m.nowak@pony.org
Field Director Alfredo Olvera - 708-257-3573  Email: a.olvera@pony.org

Region 2
Region Director: Denny Doyle - 815-671-5676 Email: d.doyle@pony.org
Field Director: Donna Marshall -  815-347-6044 Emaild.marshall@pony.org
Field Director: Joe Marshall - 815-354-4054  Email: j.marshall@pony.org
Field Director: Steven West - 815-450-0836  Email: s.west@pony.org

Region 3
Region Director: John Schultz - 815-953-2997 Email: j.schultz@pony.org
Palomino/Colt Field Director: Terry Erickson - 815-662-7462 Email: t.erickson@pony.org
Pony Field Director: Adam Goodman - 815-383-0646 Email: a.goodman@pony.org
Pinto/Mustang/Bronco Field Director: Troy Meier - 815-383-0607 Email: t.meier@pony.org
Field Director: Tom Hahs - 815-955-7200 Email: t.hahs@pony.org

Wisconsin Regions
Steve Miller: 618-967-4073 Email: s.miller@pony.org

North Iowa Region
Lynn Ruffell:  641-229-1600 Email: l.ruffell@pony.org

Minnesota North Region
Aaron Patton: 612-282-7848  Email: a.patton@pony.org
Shannon Patton: 612-202-9378  Email: s.patton@pony.org

North Dakota Regions
Steve Miller: 618-967-4073 Email: s.miller@pony.org

South Dakota Regions
Steve Miller: 618-967-4073 Email: s.miller@pony.org

PONY Baseball and Softball

1951 PONY Place, PO Box 225
Washington, Pennsylvania 15301
Copyright © 2017 Pony North Zone  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login